Faculty & Staff

Last First Position Email Address
Junior School
Cust Patricia K-5 French pcust@southpointe.ca
Davis Stephanie Grade 2 sdavis@southpointe.ca
Good Samantha Grade 4 sgood@southpointe.ca
Guglielmucci Samantha K-5 Music & 10-12 Choir sguglielmucci@southpointe.ca
Hammerberg Tobin Grade 5 thammerberg@southpointe.ca
Heaton Jill Kindergarten jheaton@southpointe.ca
Leo Cristina Grade 5 cleo@southpointe.ca
Leroy Laura Grade 2 lleroy@southpointe.ca
Lin Claire Grade 1 clin@southpointe.ca
Lyndon Julia Kindergarten jlyndon@southpointe.ca
McRae Madeleine Grade 3 mmcrae@southpointe.ca
Middleton Sandra Grade 1 smiddleton@southpointe.ca
Mincieli Lindsay Kindergarten to Grade 3 PE lmincieli@southpointe.ca
O’Donnell Jennifer (Jenny) Grade 3 jo’donnell@southpointe.ca
Pritchard Verity Grade 4 vpritchard@southpointe.ca
Simpson Tristan Kindergarten French & K-5 Art tsimpson@southpointe.ca
Sinclair Anna K-5 Guidance Counselor & PE asinclair@southpointe.ca
Ukranitz Christy Student Support Centre cukranitz@southpointe.ca
Van Praagh Jaya PYP Coordinator & K-5 Teacher Librarian jvanpraagh@southpointe.ca
Welk Corinne Kindergarten to Grade 7 Music cwelk@southpointe.ca
Junior and Senior School Cross-Over
Buell Angie Student Support Centre abuell@southpointe.ca
Chiarella Jacob IT Support jchiarella@southpointe.ca
Hilton Steve Design & Information Technology shilton@southpointe.ca
Jansen Vincent Educational Technology Coordinator vjansen@southpointe.ca
Kean Greg Drama gkean@southpointe.ca
Klassen Heather Senior School Social Studies hklassen@southpointe.ca
Kwok-Swan Sandy Art skwok-swan@southpointe.ca
McMartin Pamela Teacher Librarian pmcmartin@southpointe.ca
Morrison Michael (Mike) PE mmorrison@southpointe.ca
Neary Megan Senior School French mneary@southpointe.ca
O’Leary Stuart PE so’leary@southpointe.ca
Pekarsky Boris Band bpekarsky@southpointe.ca
Pretty Brian International Languages bpretty@southpointe.ca
Schaub Carola Internal TOC cschaub@southpointe.ca
Staller Michaela PE mstaller@southpointe.ca
Senior School
Baron Nicklas Senior School Mathematics nbaron@southpointe.ca
Barton Lynda Senior School Social Studies lbarton@southpointe.ca
Boettcher Nancy Senior School Mathematics nboettcher@southpointe.ca
Domansky Louise Senior School English ldomansky@southpointe.ca
Dumortier Deborah Senior School International Languages ddumortier@southpointe.ca
Galido Teresa Senior School Mathematics tgalido@southpointe.ca
Grocott Veronica Senior School English vgrocott@southpointe.ca
Kemp Gabriel MYP Coordinator & Senior School Science Teacher gkemp@southpointe.ca
Kim Juhee Senior School Science jukim@southpointe.ca
Kim Wonjin Senior School Mathematics & Science wkim@southpointe.ca
Kirkwood Susan University & Career Advisor skirkwood@southpointe.ca
Kwan Theresa Senior School Science tkwan@southpointe.ca
LeChasseur Danielle Senior School English dlechasseur@southpointe.ca
Morgan Kiren Senior School Science kmorgan@southpointe.ca
Morrison Reva Senior School English rmorrison@southpointe.ca
Roberts Michael Senior School Mathematics mroberts@southpointe.ca
Whitehead Michael Senior School Social Studies mwhitehead@southpointe.ca
Teacher Assistants & Faculty Interns
Bhambra Tanvir Kindergarten Teacher Assistant tbhambra@southpointe.ca
Donnelly Fiona PE & Athletics Teacher Assistant fdonnelly@southpointe.ca
Karara Kamlesh Teacher Assistant & After School Care Manager kkarara@southpointe.ca
Walsh Anna Grade 1 and 2 Teaching Assistant awalsh@southpointe.ca
Library
Parker Carolyn Library Technician cparker@southpointe.ca
Leadership Team
Campbell Zoe Director of Advancement zcampbell@southpointe.ca
Croy Dean Head of School dcroy@southpointe.ca
Cogan Gordon Senior School Principal gcogan@southpointe.ca
Kusel Cori Senior School Vice-Principal ckusel@southpointe.ca
McCall Rob Director of Athletics & Alumni Relations rmccall@southpointe.ca
Padda Mino Director of Finance & Operations mpadda@southpointe.ca
Statham Michael Junior School Principal mstatham@southpointe.ca
Sharma Michelle Human Resources Manager msharma@southpointe.ca
Virji Shahin Director of Admissions svirji@southpointe.ca
Finance and Operations
Bahia Jessie Senior School Administrative Assistant jbahia@southpointe.ca
Bindra Amrita Marketing and Communications Officer abindra@southpointe.ca
Childs Wendy Events Assistant wchilds@southpointe.ca
Dar Rejja Advancement Assistant rdar@southpointe.ca
Dodwell Vicki Facilities & Events Manager vdodwell@southpointe.ca
Eggett Linda Student Data Coordinator leggett@southpointe.ca
Evidelio Franco Custodian fevidelio@southpointe.ca
Georgiev Georgi Accounting Clerk ggeorgiev@southpointe.ca
Hodgens Dan Financial Controller dhodgens@southpointe.ca
Johnson Don Transportation djohnson@southpointe.ca
Myskiw Angela Executive Assistant to the Head of School amyskiw@southpointe.ca
Randhawa Tina Receptionist trandhawa@southpointe.ca
Sanchez Alex Facilities Supervisor asanchez@southpointe.ca
Ukranitz Scott Transportation Manager sukranitz@southpointe.ca
Wu Liping Administrative Assistant & Homestay Coordinator lwu@southpointe.ca

Plan a Visit - Contact us to arrange a tour of the school!

Contact Us