Faculty & Staff

Last First Position Email Address
Junior School
Allen Fraser Grade 2 (Maternity Leave) fallen@southpointe.ca
Byrne Judy Junior School French (K-4) jbyrne@southpointe.ca
Gaffney Adam Junior School PE agaffney@southpointe.ca
Good Samantha Grade 4 sgood@southpointe.ca
Goode Heather Grade 3 hgoode@southpointe.ca
Heaton Jill Kindergarten jheaton@southpointe.ca
Leo Cristina Grade 1 cleo@southpointe.ca
Lim Rose Mary Junior School Music (Maternity Leave) rlim@southpointe.ca
Lin Claire Grade 1 clin@southpointe.ca
Lyndon Julia Kindergarten jlyndon@southpointe.ca
Marchuk Shanna Grade 2 smarchuk@southpointe.ca
McRae Madeleine Grade 3 mmcrae@southpointe.ca
Morrell Amy Junior School Art amorrell@southpointe.ca
O’Leary Stuart PE Department Head and Junior School PE soleary@southpointe.ca
Pritchard Verity Grade 4 vpritchard@southpointe.ca
Smid Lindsay Grade 5 lsmid@southpointe.ca
Thomson Yvonne Grade 5 ythomson@southpointe.ca
Ukranitz Christy Student Support Centre cukranitz@southpointe.ca
Van Praagh Jaya PYP Coordinator & K-5 Teacher Librarian jvanpraagh@southpointe.ca
Junior and Senior School Cross-Over
Buell Angie Student Support Centre abuell@southpointe.ca
Hilton Steve Internal TOC shilton@southpointe.ca
Pekarsky Boris Band (Grades 5-12) bpekarsky@southpointe.ca
Quenville Kate Student Support Centre kquenville@southpointe.ca
Sinclair Anna Junior School Guidance Counsellor asinclair@southpointe.ca
Yip Gavin K-12 Technology, MYP Design/Programme gyip@southpointe.ca
Senior School
Acevedo Jose Student Support Department Head and Senior School Counsellor jacevedo@southpointe.ca
Alves Mandy Senior School Art/Design/Publishing malves@southpointe.ca
Baron Nicklas Senior School Mathematics Department Head, Senior School Mathematics nbaron@southpointe.ca
Barton Lynda Senior School Social Studies lbarton@southpointe.ca
Charlot Denis Senior School French dcharlot@southpointe.ca
Galido

Gravelle

Teresa

Shauna

Senior School Mathematics

Senior School PE

tgalido@southpointe.ca

sgravelle@southpointe.ca

Grocott Veronica Senior School English vgrocott@southpointe.ca
Kean Greg Senior School Drama gkean@southpointe.ca
Kemp Gabriel MYP Coordinator gkemp@southpointe.ca
Kim Juhee Senior School Science jukim@southpointe.ca
Kirkwood

Kokhar

Susan

Nazam

University & Academic Counsellor

Senior School Physics & Mathematics

skirkwood@southpointe.ca

nkokhar@southpointe.ca

Kwan

Kwok-Swan

Theresa

Sandy

Senior School Science Department Head, Senior School Science

Senior School Art

tkwan@southpointe.ca

skwok-swan@southpointe.ca

LeChasseur Danielle Senior School English dlechasseur@southpointe.ca
Long James Senior School English jlong@southpointe.ca
Manifold Clare Senior School Social Studies cmanifold@southpointe.ca
McMartin Pamela Senior School English Department Head, Senior School English, Teacher Librarian pmcmartin@southpointe.ca
Morgan Kiren Senior School Science kmorgan@southpointe.ca
Neary Megan Senior School French mneary@southpointe.ca
Peddle Beth Senior School Social Studies/Spanish bpeddle@southpointe.ca
Pretty Brian Senior School Languages Department Head, Senior School Spanish bpretty@southpointe.ca
Roberts Michael Senior School Mathematics mroberts@southpointe.ca
Staller Michaela Junior & Senior School PE mstaller@southpointe.ca
Wong Hubert Senior School English and Media Arts hwong@southpointe.ca
Whitehead Michael Senior School Social Studies mwhitehead@southpointe.ca
Yang Christine Senior School Social Mathematics cyang@southpointe.ca
Teacher Assistants & Faculty Interns
Donnelly Fiona Teacher Assistant (PE) fdonnelly@southpointe.ca
Gaitens Karen Teacher Assistant (Kindergarten) kgaitens@southpointe.ca
Miles-Pickup Rachel Teacher Assistant (Grades 1/2, After School Care Manager) rmiles-pickup@southpointe.ca
Walsh Anna Teaching Assistant awalsh@southpointe.ca
Library
Parker Carolyn Library Technician cparker@southpointe.ca
Leadership Team
Brown Onieka Human Resources Coordinator (Maternity Leave) obrown@southpointe.ca
Campbell Zoë Director of Advancement zcampbell@southpointe.ca
Cogan Gordon Senior School Principal gcogan@southpointe.ca
Croy Dean Head of School dcroy@southpointe.ca
Hammerberg Tobin Director of Admissions thammerberg@southpointe.ca
Jansen Vincent Director of Technology vjansen@southpointe.ca
Ketko Paul Junior School Principal pketko@southpointe.ca
Kusel Cori Senior School Vice Principal ckusel@southpointe.ca
McCall Rob Director of Athletics and Alumni Relations rmccall@southpointe.ca
Padda Mino Director of Finance and Operations mpadda@southpointe.ca
Finance and Operations
Chiarella Jacob IT Support Specialist jchiarella@southpointe.ca
Childs Wendy Events Assistant wchilds@southpointe.ca
Dar Rejaa Advancement Assistant rdar@southpointe.ca
Dodwell Vicki Facilities & Events Manager vdodwell@southpointe.ca
Dusanjh Parm Accounting Clerk pdusanjh@southpointe.ca
Eggett Linda Student Data Coordinator leggett@southpointe.ca
Franco Evidelio Custodian fevidelio@southpointe.ca
Goswami

Hodgens

Garima

Dan

Communications & Marketing Officer

Financial Controller

ggoswami@southpointe.ca

dhodgens@southpointe.ca

Johnson Don Transportation djohnson@southpointe.ca
Kessler Wendy Senior School Administrative Assistant wkessler@southpointe.ca
Myskiw Angela Executive Assistant to the Head of School amyskiw@southpointe.ca
Partridge Melissa Office Support Clerk mpartridge@southpointe.ca
Sanchez Alex Facilities Supervisor asanchez@southpointe.ca
Ukranitz Scott Transportation Manager sukranitz@southpointe.ca
Wu

Zacher

Liping

Greg

Administrative Assistant & Homestay Coordinator

Building and Maintenance Officer

lwu@southpointe.ca

gzacher@southpointe.ca

Plan a Visit - Contact us to arrange a tour of the school!

Contact Us