Leadership

Our mission at Southpointe Academy is to involve, instruct and inspire our students to learn, lead and succeed. Our Senior Management Team channels decades of experience at K-12 schools in Canada, the US and abroad to accomplish this mission; they serve as the infrastructure connecting all departments with the Head of School.

 

Head of School Dean Croy dcroy@southpointe.ca
Director of Finance and Operations Mino Padda mpadda@southpointe.ca
Director of Admissions Shahin Virji svirji@southpointe.ca
Director of Advancement Zoe Campbell zcampbell@southpointe.ca
Senior School Principal Gordon Cogan gcogan@southpointe.ca
Human Resources Manager Michelle Sharma msharma@southpointe.ca
Junior School Principal Michael Statham mstatham@southpointe.ca
Senior School Vice Principal Cori Kusel ckusel@southpointe.ca
Director of Athletics and Alumni Relations Rob McCall rmccall@southpointe.ca

Plan a Visit - Contact us to arrange a tour of the school!

Contact Us